SysTEX '17

2nd Workshop on System Software for Trusted Execution (SysTEX 2017)

October 28th, 2017

Organizers and contact information

PC co-chairs for this year’s SysTEX will be:

  • Pascal Felber, University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • Christof Fetzer, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Rüdiger Kapitza, TU Braunschweig, Germany
  • Peter Pietzuch, Imperial College, United Kingdom

For now, primary contact:

Technical Program Committee

  • Rick Boivie, IBM, USA
  • Manuel Costa, MSR, United Kingdom
  • Han Dongsu, KAIST, Korea
  • Taesoo Kim, Georgia Tech, USA
  • Anil Kurmus, IBM, Switzerland
  • Zhiqiang Lin, UT Dallas, USA
  • Andrew Paverd, Aalto University, Finland
  • Matthias Schunter, Intel, Germany
  • Raoul Strackx, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Mark Silberstein, Technion, Israel
  • Gael Thomas, Telecom SudParis, France